Back to Top

My Hero Academia Lyrics

My Hero Academy Lyrics

4.20 [105 votes]

Opening Themes THE DAY Peace Sign Sora ni Utaeba (Singing at the sky) ODD FUTURE Make my story Polaris Star Marker No.1 Merry-Go-Round Hitamuki Bokurano (Ours) Ending Themes HEROES Dakara, Hitori ja nai (For This Reason, I'm Not Alone) Datte Atashi no Hero. (Because you're my Hero.) Update Long Hope Philia Koukai no Uta shout Baby Ashiato Uso ja Nai SKETCH Kitakaze Movie Songs Higher Ground Flowers Empathy Insert Songs Might + U Hero too Sound of the Holidays
[Submit a Song]

Back to: M

Japanese Title: 僕のヒーローアカデミア
English Title: My Hero Academy
Also Known As:
  • Boku no Hero Academia
  • My Hero Academia 2
  • My Hero Academia 3
  • My Hero Academia 4
  • My Hero Academia 5
  • My Hero Academia 6
Original Release Date:
  • Season 6: October 1, 2022
  • Movie 3: World Heroes Mission: August 6, 2021
  • Season 5: March 27, 2021
  • Movie 2: Heroes: Rising: December 20, 2019
  • Season 4: October 12, 2019
  • Movie 1: Futari no Hero: August 3, 2018
  • Season 3: April 7, 2018
  • Season 2: March 25, 2017
  • Season 1: April 3, 2016
Released: 2016
[Correct Info]

Buy My Hero Academia Music at

Adblocker detected!!!

Please disable your adblocker or add to the adblocker's whitelist

Your adblocking software is preventing the page from fully loading.

Ads are how we generate revenue to support the artists and keep this site running. We would greatly appreciate your support by allowing them to display!

Tip Jar