Back to Top



Opening Themes Shin Ai (Deep Love) Mugen (Illusion) Ending Themes Maiochiru Yuki no You ni (Like Snow Fluttering Down) Akai Ito (Red Thread) Insert Songs SOUND OF DESTINY WHITE ALBUM Other Songs RED ORPHEUS ~Aka no Shinwa~ (RED ORPHEUS ~Crimson Legend~) Garasu no Hana (Glass Flower) Tomoshibi Twilight (Candlelit Twilight) Tsuiteru ne Notteru ne Look of Dirty Love Shiikuretto Kaosu (Secret Chaos) Koi Iro Sora (Passion-colored Sky) Kanashimi yo Konnichiwa (Hello, My Sadness) 1986-nen no MARILYN (Marilyn of year 1986) POWDER SNOW CALL FROM EVE Dangan Shoujo (Bullet Girl) Sakura no Hana no Mau Oka de (The Hill on which Sakura Flowers Dance)
Related Anime:
[Submit a Song]

Back to: W

Japanese Title: ホワイトアルバム
Also Known As: W.A.
Related Anime:
Released: 2009
[Correct Info]

Buy WHITE ALBUM Music at

Adblocker detected!!!

Please disable your adblocker or add to the adblocker's whitelist

Your adblocking software is preventing the page from fully loading.

Ads are how we generate revenue to support the artists and keep this site running. We would greatly appreciate your support by allowing them to display!

Tip Jar